If I Could Turn Back Time

€ 8,99
Sofort lieferbar
April 2014



Zoe Kennedy found the one, but became the neurotic, needy girlfriend from hell. She'll do anything to make things right, even if it means breaking the laws of physics... A high concept read for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane.


Nicola Doherty grew up in Monkstown, Co. Dublin, and worked in book publishing before leaving to pursue a freelance and writing career. Her first novel The Out of Office Girl was shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists' Association Awards in the Romantic Comedy category. Nicola lives in Highbury, north London with her husband and no cats (yet).


Fabulously enjoyable Bookseller
EAN: 9780755386888
ISBN: 0755386884
Untertitel: 'Review'. Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: Headline
Erscheinungsdatum: April 2014
Seitenanzahl: 357 Seiten
Format: kartoniert
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben