HUDU

Nine O'Clock Lullaby


€ 7,49
 
kartoniert
Lieferbar innert 2 Wochen
Mai 1993

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

When it's 9 p.m. in New York, it's 2 a.m. in London, England, noon in Sydney, Australia, and many different times everywhere in between. All at the same moment, people in different lands are performing their every day and every night activities. An introduction to the concept of time and time zones. Full color.
EAN: 9780064433198
ISBN: 0064433196
Untertitel: Empfohlen von 4 bis 8 Jahren. Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: HARPER COLLINS
Erscheinungsdatum: Mai 1993
Seitenanzahl: 32 Seiten
Format: kartoniert
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben