The Poison Tree

€ 13,49
Lieferbar innert 2 Wochen
Juni 1995



The "Morland Dynasty" series continues in the first years of William IV's reign, as England becomes an industrial nation. Danger threatens the Morlands: Sophie's life is shattered by a hideous crime, while Rosamund finds the achievement of her dream brings as much pain as pleasure.


Cynthia Harrod Eagles won the Young Writers' Award with her first novel, THE WAITING GAME and won the Romantic Novel of the Year Award with EMILY. She has written over 50 books including 29 volumes of the Morland Dynasty, which she will be taking up to present day.
EAN: 9780751512465
ISBN: 075151246X
Untertitel: 'The Morland Dynasty'. geneal. table, plans. Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Erscheinungsdatum: Juni 1995
Seitenanzahl: 448 Seiten
Format: kartoniert
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben