HUDU

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Last Days of Lorien


€ 3,49
 
epub eBook
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
April 2013

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

The fifth instalment of the Lost Files, The Last Days of Lorien, is the stunning prequel novella to the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.

Before Number Four and the other members of the Garde arrived on Earth, they lived on the planet Lorien. A planet filled with others who also possessed extraordinary abilities. A peaceful planet - until the day the Mogadorians attacked, and nearly annihilated, the Loric people.

Told through the eyes of Sandor, Number Nine's Cêpan and one of only a handful of Loric survivors, this is what happened in those final days on Lorien. This is Sandor's story.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue


I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Last Days of Lorien is the next ebook exclusive mini instalment in the thrilling Lorien Legacies series. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Portrait

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
EAN: 9781405912082
Untertitel: EPUB. Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd
Erscheinungsdatum: April 2013
Seitenanzahl: 100 Seiten
Format: epub eBook
Kopierschutz: Adobe DRM
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben