HUDU

Hardwired


€ 4,49
 
epub eBook
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
April 2015

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation, she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling start-up website. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over an arrogant and gorgeous investor who seems determined to derail her plans.

Billionaire and rumoured hacker Blake Landon has already made his fortune in software, and he¿s used to getting what he wants. Captivated by Erica¿s drive and unassuming beauty, he¿s wanted nothing more than to possess her since she stepped into his boardroom. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defences and fights for her trust, even if it means sacrificing a level of control he¿s grown accustomed to.

But when Blake uncovers a dark secret from Erica¿s past, he threatens not just her trust, but the life she¿s fought so hard to create.

The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.

Inhaltsverzeichnis



    Portrait

    Meredith Wild
    EAN: 9781473526976
    Untertitel: (The Hacker Series, Book 1). EPUB. Sprache: Englisch.
    Verlag: Transworld
    Erscheinungsdatum: April 2015
    Seitenanzahl: 368 Seiten
    Format: epub eBook
    Kopierschutz: Adobe DRM
    Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben