Consumed (The Breathless Series, #1)

€ 0,99
epub eBook
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
März 2014



For fans of Contemporary and Erotic Romance comes the next great love story. With strong characters and a believable story line, the Breathless Series will do just as it promises; leave you breathelss!

Addison Grant thought she had life all figured out. Attend college, land the job of her dreams and marry her high school sweetheart. Everything seemed to be falling into place or at least that's what she thought.

Having moved from Vermont to Las Vegas with her boyfriend Grayson, the last thing Addison expected was to come home one day to find all of her belongings packed up in boxes and her eight year relationship over.

Heartbroken and lost, Addison finds herself, for the first time, unsure of what the future holds. But a chance meeting with a gorgeous bartender sets her on a path she never expected.

Liam Mason isn't just your average bartender. Not only is he the most gorgeous man she has ever laid eyes on but there is also something about him that doesn't quite fit. But Addison can't put her finger on it, nor can she deny the sparks that fly between them.

As much as she tries to fight her quickly forming feelings for Liam, his constant pursuit of her makes it impossible to resist his charms.

When Addison lands a major project at work, she unknowingly sets herself up to discover that Liam is not who he says he is.

When Addison learns the truth will she be able to forgive the lies or will she be forced to walk away from the one man who has consumed her entire existence?

The first part of the three part Breathless Series. Consumed, Taken, Released


Melissa is the Reader's Choice Award Winning and Amazon Bestselling Author of The You and I Series; You and I Alone, You and I Together, and You and I Forever. Her other projects include the standalone novel; Claimed by You. The Breathless Series; Consumed, Taken, and Released. As well as The Two Hearts Series; Collide and Embrace. She is a lover of books and enjoys nothing more than losing herself in a good novel. She has a soft spot for Romance and focuses her writing in that direction; writing what she loves to read.
Like Melissa on facebook at Follow on Goodreads Follow on Twitter @mtoppenauthor

EAN: 9781497797086
Untertitel: Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: Daft Empire
Erscheinungsdatum: März 2014
Format: epub eBook
Kopierschutz: Keiner
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben