What Tomorrow Brings (Tomorrow Series, #1)

€ 0,00
epub eBook
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Dezember 2013



Maybe a little distraction is exactly what she needs........
Maggie McCoy, best selling author of romance, jets to the Florida Keys for a much needed getaway to break the writer's block threatening her success. Her plans to be alone die the moment she meets sexy Jake Hatfield. He winds up to be too much of a distraction for serious minded Maggie.
She never let her hair down before, but when she finally decides to, for research sake, it leads to a motorcycle ride through the land of paradise, a crazy time at a full moon party and sweet kisses on a moonlit beach. All she wants to do is to create a best seller, not live it. There are no plans to fall for a hot, sexy man in the middle of nowhere.
What Tomorrow Brings is a lighthearted, clean romance with a little spice set in a tropical paradise like no other, the Florida Keys.
Genre: New Adult Romance
Other Titles by Cyndi Raye
Tomorrow SeriesWhat Tomorrow Brings #1Where Tomorrow Leads #2When Tomorrow Ends #3
Tomorrow Series Complete Boxed Set
Forever SeriesNothing Waits Forever #1Nothing Lasts Forever #2Promise Me Forever #3
Forever Series Complete Boxed Set
Escape Series
Key West Wild #1
Key West Fierce #2
Key West on Fire #3
Island KeeperSanta's Wrong TurnSave Me Santa
No Name Inn Series
Cyndi Raye books are about the adventures in a place where romance, love, mystery, adventure and moonlit nights run rampant. Filled with alpha males, sexy romances and spies at every turn, you'll find some of the characters in other books all through each series.

EAN: 9781498937481
Untertitel: ebook Ausgabe. Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: Cyndi Raye
Erscheinungsdatum: Dezember 2013
Format: epub eBook
Kopierschutz: Keiner
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben