Ash Grove Chronicles Box Set

€ 4,99
epub eBook
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Januar 2015



This collection includes the first three books of the Ash Grove Chronicles. In The Shadow and the Rose, Ash Grove junior Joy Sumner must save enigmatic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, supernatural mentor, the supermodel Melisande. In Casting Shadows, Joy and Tanner confront the aftermath of recent events as their friends Maddie and William struggle with an upheaval in their friendship--and a supernatural danger. In Among the Shadows, Tanner finds himself in an alternate reality where Joy doesn't know him, and as an old enemy returns he must persuade Joy to help him set things right. Filled with humor, danger, magic, and romance, the Ash Grove Chronicles are a fresh new experience in young adult fiction.

EAN: 9781502204288
Untertitel: Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: Amanda DeWees
Erscheinungsdatum: Januar 2015
Format: epub eBook
Kopierschutz: Keiner
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben