HUDU

A Confidential Source


€ 29,49
 
gebunden
Lieferbar innert 2 Wochen
April 2005

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

In the tradition of Laura Lippman, Jan Brogan delivers this page-turner about a not-so-crackerjack reporter investigating a murder set amidst the illicit dangers of gambling and addiction.

Portrait

Jan Brogan is an award-winning journalist, having worked in newspapers for the last 20 years. She currently works as a correspondent for The Boston Globe.

EAN: 9780892960071
ISBN: 0892960078
Untertitel: Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: MYSTERIOUS PR
Erscheinungsdatum: April 2005
Seitenanzahl: 336 Seiten
Format: gebunden
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben